ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´

✸ [BOOKS] ✬ Dark Surrender By Mercy Walker ❂ – Beechesgardenservices.co.uk When you're dealing with vampires don't become desert And when scary fae ueens and a pack of werewolves show up make sure the weapons are handy Fans of JR Ward Laurell K Hamilton and Patricia Briggs wBOOKS Dark Surrender By Mercy Walker Beechesgardenservicescouk When you're dealing with vampires don't become desert And when scary fae ueens and a pack of werewolves show up make sure the weapons are handy Fans of JR Ward Laurell K Hamilton and Patri

Cia Briggs w When you're dealing with vampires don't become desert And when scary fae ueens and a pack of werewolves show up make sure the weapons are handy Fans of JR Ward Laurell K Hamilton and Patricia Briggs will enjoy thisWhen her mother is forced into a magical stasis her soul st

dark epub surrender book Dark Surrender PDFEPUBCia Briggs w When you're dealing with vampires don't become desert And when scary fae ueens and a pack of werewolves show up make sure the weapons are handy Fans of JR Ward Laurell K Hamilton and Patricia Briggs will enjoy thisWhen her mother is forced into a magical stasis her soul st

ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ I've been reading and writing paranormal romance urban fantasy erotica and fantasy for years This month I finally got tired of the agent rejection forms So now I'm trying out Kindle's Self Publishing system I'm thirty nine for another few months and chronically single I live alone with my jack russel JackBesides reading steamy books about werewolves and vampires I love Italian food Ice.

10 Comments on "ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´"

  • Natalie Gibson

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBEver find a twenty just lying on the ground with no one around to claim it? That was what this was only imagine it was a 100 Totally unexpected pleasant surprise A real day changer I thought I was going to spend my time working but then I found this and wasted the day in such a wonderful way This was an excellent read and such a bargain Exactly what I would normally search out and end up settling with and paying for something not half as goodI was hooked from the very first scene first page first line if I am honest Min and Luca were excellent characters And the way they met their first scene together was genius I went back and read the magic fireball throwing witch vs super fast vampire scene twice I liked it so I enjoyed the read so much that I am hard pressed to find anything negative to say It was action packed with no lulls in the story Characters were rich fully developed and each had their own g


  • Claire Bowden

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBMs Walker is uickly becoming my favorite indie author With every new novel her stories get better and better and this book has some of my favorite things a strong likeable heroine; a sexy villain; werewolves vampires the fae and a woefully powerful witch And just like that this erotic paranormal romance turned on a dime the plot twisting into a taut urban fantasy that made me read the last half of the book in one blissful sitting Did I mention the deadly secret?I can’t say enough about this delicious Dark Surrender I want


  • Angie ~aka Reading Machine~

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBKatarina Boccherini is hiding a secret from her two daughters Min and Andy but she can't tell them that because she's frozen within her body without her soul For the past six months Min has done nothing but research on how to help her mother with no luck at all She continues to run her mother's bookstore with a hidden magic shop inside Luca a vampire is hunting a scent that is driving the beast within him mad with bloodlust He finds the scent in Min and he's hooked Min invites him into her home but can't explain the impulse to do so Min is drawn to Luca yet finds herself falling in love with him Luca can't understand what he feels for Min Can Min save her mother? Will Min trust herself to be love? Will secret harm Min's family? Your answers await


  • Sláinte Wanderlust

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBCover It is sexy without being in your face or crass Favorite Character MinI was pleasantly surprised by how good this book it I haven't read anything else by this author so i had my fingers crossed with this one before i read itThere is a lot goin


  • Moon Reviews

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBI received it in exchange of an honest review I loved every minute of it Creative and well written with a story full of thrill sexiness and magic I am not a big fan of paranormal so it has to be good to captivate me And this book is totally that Captivating The characters are sexy mysterious and from different breeds The story is interesting without being overloaded I had a blast So much that i hope there is a seuel I need to know Like all the works of Alice Bello it was a pure pleasure Two Thumbs Up


  • Amanda

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUB455 starsThere's something for most fantasy lovers here; sidhe witches vampires werewolves and a bit This is mixed with action drama and romance which starts of as purely eroticThe only reason I haven't given DARK SURRENDER the full five stars is just because as the book reads like the start of one the first book in a series have to introduce all of the main players so things sometimes eel crowded and rushed Particularly with the werewolf pack


  • Iyanna

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBI paid 299 for this bookand it was a very good bookI had never read this Author beforeThe connection between Min and Luca described in this book is very well written so are the sex scenes and the fight scenesyou well find like hints about who is whoI loved the Book


  • Djg

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBThis was a DNF for me I only got 15% in and I can't stand either character The several hundred year old vampire acts like a whiny adolescent and the h is no heroine just an unlikable biatch Sorry can't recommend


  • Amber

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBStarted off really well and I was hooked However their was uite a few spelling mistakes and I got a little confused at times with wrong names in certain places I did enjoy the plot however and the characters a little fast but still a good read


  • Holly

    ePUB Mercy Walker ´ ´ Dark Surrender MOBI ´ dark epub, surrender book, Dark Surrender PDFEPUBThis was pretty freakin awesome I just wish there was of it I needed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *